GROUP MEMBERS

 

Principle Investigator 

 

Dr. Elad Koren

E-mail: eladk@technion.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-829-4590
Office: De Jour 603

 

 


Post doctoral fellows

 

Dr. Subhrajit Mukherjee

E-mail: subhrajit.m@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Dr. Fei Hui

E-mail: feihui192@gmail.com
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Dr. Sara Iacopetti

E-mail: iasara@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

Graduate Students

 

 

Adam Brill

E-mail: arbisoptera@gmail.com
Office: Schulich, Chemistry 319

 

 

 

Debopriyo Dutta

E-mail: debopriyad@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Alonit Kafri

E-mail: salonit@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Shaul Katznelson

E-mail: shaul.katznelson@gmail.com
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 


Keren Stein

E-mail: kcassuto@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Michael Uzhanski

E-mail: uzhanskii@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Alumni

Rotem Yaniv (MSc. 2018-2020)

Ron Bessler (MSc. 2018-2020)