GROUP MEMBERS

Principle Investigator 

 

Elad Koren

E-mail: eladk@technion.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-829-4590
Office: De Jour 603

 

 


Post doctoral fellows

 

Dr. Fei Hui

E-mail: feihui192@gmail.com
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Graduate Students

 

Rotem Yaniv

E-mail: yrotem@technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 


Ron Bessler

E-mail: ron.bessler@gmail.com
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Adam Brill

E-mail: arbisoptera@gmail.com
Office: Schulich, Chemistry 319

 

 

 

Debopriyo Dutta

E-mail: debopriyo100@gmail.com
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Alonit Kafri

E-mail: salonit@campus.technion.ac.il
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Shaul Katznelson

E-mail: shaul.katznelson@gmail.com
Office: Dalia Meidan

 

 

 

Meytal Enav

E-mail: smeytal3@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mor Zarochinsky

E-mail: mohele1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Avi Reuven

 

 

 

 

 

Boaz Sembira – Nahum